top of page
ALOHA.png

TOUR

Stars.png

2024

Stars.png

AUGUST

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Sat 3rd August 2024
The Midlands Elvis Festival
Derby Leisure and Events Venue
Derby

Stars.png

Fri 9th - Mon 12th August 2024
Ultimate Elvis Tribute Competition
Graceland Soundstage
Memphis, USA

Stars.png
First Chance Logo.png

Tue 13th August 2024
First Chance Elvis Competition
Hernando's Hideaway
Memphis, USA

Stars.png
IOTK logo.png

Tue 13th - Wed 14th August 2024
Images Of The King Competition
Dad's Place
Memphis, USA

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Sat 17th August 2024
Howden Social Club
Howden
8.30pm

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Fri 30th August 2024
Kidsgrove Town Hall
Stoke on Trent
8.00pm

Stars.png

SEPTEMBER

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Thu 5th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Goulburn PAC
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Fri 6th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Hurtsville Club Central
NSW
8.30pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Sat 7th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Sydney State Theatre
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Sun 8th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Liverpool Catholic Club
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Wed 11th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Port Macquarie Panthers
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Thu 12th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Manning Ent Centre
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Fri 13th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Sawtell RSL
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Sat 14th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Twin Towns
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Sun 15th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Kedron-Wavell
QLD
2.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Wed 18th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Bathurst Ent Centre
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Fri 20th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Katoomba RSL
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Sat 21st September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
The Q, Queanbeyan
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Sun 22st September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Ettalong Diggers
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Thu 26th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Soldiers Point Bowlo
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Fri 27th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Norths Cammeray
NSW
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Sat 28th September 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Dee Why RSL
NSW
8.30pm

Stars.png

OCTOBER

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Thu 3rd October 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
The Palms at Crown
VIC
7.30pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Fri 4th October 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
The Palms at Crown
VIC
7.30pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Sat 5th October 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Capital Theatre, Bendigo
VIC
8.00pm

Stars.png
AUZ Promo.png

Sun 6th October 2024
Elvis - An American Trilogy - Australia
Young Services Club
NSW
6.30pm

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Fri 11th October 2024
Marine Hotel, Aberystwyth
Wales
9.00pm

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Sat 12th October 2024
Springfield Social Club
Rowley Regis
9.15pm

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Fri 18th - Sun 20th October 2024
The German Elvis Festival
Ring Hotel - Zweibrucker Hof
Germany

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Fri 25th October 2024
Poplar Social Club
Accrington
9.00pm

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Sat 26th October 2024
Belbroughton Club
Belbroughton
9.00pm

Stars.png

NOVEMBER

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Wed 6th November 2024
Schiedam
Holland
8.15pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Thu 7th November 2024
Papendrecht
Holland
8.15pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Fri 8th November 2024
Deventer
Holland
8.00pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Sat 9th November 2024
Nieuw Vennep
Holland
8.30pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Wed 13th November 2024
Amstelveen
Holland
8.00pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Thu 14th November 2024
Brugge
Belgium
8.00pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Fri 15th November 2024
Roermond
Holland
8.00pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Sat 16th November 2024
Roermond
Holland
8.00pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Wed 20th November 2024
Alkmaar
Holland
8.15pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Thu 21st November 2024
Oss
Holland
8.15pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Fri 22nd November 2024
Elvis Dinner Show
Egmond aan Zee, Holland
6.15pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Sat 23rd November 2024
Elvis Dinner Show
Egmond aan Zee, Holland
6.15pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Sun 24th November 2024
Sneek
Holland
2.30pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Fri 29th November 2024
Doetinchem
Holland
8.00pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Sat 30th November 2024
Lelystad
Netherlands
8.00pm

Stars.png

DECEMBER

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Sun 1st December 2024
Eindhoven
Netherlands
3.00pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Wed 4th December 2024
Purmerend
Netherlands
8.15pm

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Fri 20th December 2024
With The "Tribute To Elvis Live Band"
Penistone Paramount Theatre
Penistone
8.00pm

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Sat 21st December 2024
With The "Tribute To Elvis Live Band"
The Navy Club
Sunderland
8.30pm

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Sun 22nd December 2024
With The "Tribute To Elvis Live Band"
Old Goole WMC
Goole
9.00pm

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Tue 24th December 2024
The Charter Club
Goole
9.00pm

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Elvis & Friends Show
Thu 26th December 2024
Swinefleet Social Club
Swinefleet
9.00pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Fri 27th December 2024
Groningen
Netherlands
8.00pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Sat 28th December 2024
The Hague
Netherlands
8.00pm

Stars.png
MyWay 2024 Image.png

Mon 30th December 2024
Roosendaal
Netherlands
8.00pm

Stars.png
2024 logo.png

Tue 31st December 2024
Lindholme Lakes
Lindholme
9.00pm

Stars.png

2025

Stars.png

JANUARY

Stars.png
2025 logo.png

Sat 18th January 2025
"Elvis" Raised On Rock Festival
The Grand Pier
Weston Super Mare

Stars.png

MARCH

Stars.png
2025 logo.png

Sat 8th March 2025
RAFA Club, Prestwick
Scotland
9pm

Stars.png

APRIL

Stars.png
2025 logo.png

Fri 4th - Sun 6th April 2025
The Scottish Elvis Festival
MacDonald Hotel - Aviemore
Scotland

Stars.png
2025 logo.png

Thu 24th - Mon 28th April 2025
The Benidorm Elvis Festival
Benidorm
Spain

Stars.png

MAY

Stars.png
Logo for Website.png

Thu 8th - Sun 11th May 2025
Schwanawede Elvis Weekender
Schwanawede
Germany

Stars.png
2025 logo.png

Fri 23rd - Sun 25th May 2025
The King Of The Castle Contest/ival
The Norbreck Hotel
Blackpool

bottom of page